We’ve snuck in a couple updates you might want to make use of, and there’s another one right around the corner. Here they are!
Add/Remove Employees Permission by Schedule
Before now, there was only one place to set the permission for employees to be added to or removed from a schedule in the app. That feature still exists, right here in Organization Settings: